Bleachers To Release Sophomore Album “Gone Now” On June 2, 2017

Bleachers have announce their highly anticipated sophomore album Gone Now is set for release on June 2nd 
Additionally, Bleachers revealed the track listing for Gone Now. See full track listing below.
1.      Dream of Mickey Mantle
2.      Goodmorning
3.      Hate That You Know Me
4.      Don’t Take The Money
5.      Everybody Lost Somebody
6.      All My Heroes
7.      Let’s Get Married
8.      Goodbye
9.      I Miss Those Days
10.   Nothing Is U
11.   I’m Ready To Move On/Mickey Mantle Reprise
12.   Foreign Girls
Incoming search terms: